Cheshire CCC - Unicorns KO Trophy XI Vs Herefordshire CCC - MCCA KO XI

Type League: MCCA - Unicorns KO Trophy Group 2 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Alderley Edge CCDate Sunday 14th May 2017
Toss Cheshire CCC - Unicorns KO Trophy XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 11:00

Result Summary

Result :    Cheshire CCC - Unicorns KO Trophy XI - Won
Cheshire CCC - Unicorns KO Trophy XIHerefordshire CCC - MCCA KO XI
Score261 for 6 (45 overs) 110 for 10 (26.4 overs)
Game Points20
Penalty Points00
Total Points20

Cheshire CCC - Unicorns KO Trophy XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Will J Evansct I T Bullockb  D O Conway92011
C- Rowelbwb  Neil Pinner688088
Rick AL Moorect J A Crichardb  M G Pardoe515265
Rob P Jonesb  T J Pugh5107
Wayne Whiteb  M G Pardoe422532
Lee Dixon*ct P I Burgoyneb  T J Pugh141020
Jack J Williamsdid not bat
James Seward†not out312141
Oliver Freckinghamnot out21036
Jack C Whitedid not bat
Ash J Davisdid not bat
Extrasb (5), lb (6), w (9)20
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers45

Fall of Wickets :

12-1 Will J Evans (C- Rowe-2*); 142-2 Rick AL Moore (C- Rowe-66*); 156-3 C- Rowe (Lee Dixon-12*); 163-4 Rob P Jones (Lee Dixon-13*); 168-5 Lee Dixon (Wayne White-6*); 233-6 Wayne White (James Seward-26*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
D O Conway7126100
J P McIlroy3019020
D G Ball4025000
M G Pardoe8155210
P I Burgoyne7048020
Neil Pinner7122100
T J Pugh9055200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets110

Herefordshire CCC - MCCA KO XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
M G Pardoe*ct Oliver Freckinghamb  Jack C White1005
L Gwynnect Rob P Jonesb  Ash J Davis356043
Chris Whittockct Wayne Whiteb  Oliver Freckingham61013
Neil Pinnerct Wayne Whiteb  Oliver Freckingham121020
D G Ballb  Jack J Williams82013
J A Crichardlbwb  Jack J Williams1003
P I Burgoyneb  Jack J Williams20012
I T Bullock†ct & b Rob P Jones41012
D O Conwayst James Sewardb  Rob P Jones121111
J P McIlroynot out181118
T J Pughb  Jack J Williams10012
Extraslb (5), w (1), nb (4)10
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers26.4

Fall of Wickets :

12-1 M G Pardoe (L Gwynne-10*); 31-2 Chris Whittock (L Gwynne-20*); 60-3 Neil Pinner (L Gwynne-31*); 68-4 L Gwynne (D G Ball-4*); 69-5 J A Crichard (D G Ball-4*); 74-6 D G Ball (P I Burgoyne-1*); 79-7 P I Burgoyne (I T Bullock-1*); 79-8 I T Bullock (T J Pugh-0*); 87-9 T J Pugh (J P McIlroy-7*); 110-10 D O Conway (J P McIlroy-18*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Jack C White5117102
Oliver Freckingham7038202
Ash J Davis5114110
Jack J Williams6217400
Rob P Jones3.4019200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets50

Match Officials

UmpiresDuncan Warburton, Andy Lunn
ScorersJames Law, Jim Morris